Fall Giveaway Read more... ×
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

CatManMoo

CatManMoo's Perpetual Organic Litter ~

Rate this topic

Hey folks.  Its been a while since I posted but I have wanted to keep a running journal with some pics of what I got going on.  Too hard to keep each individual strain separate.  Hop along for the ride.  Also, if you see something that seems off please say something!  I am still learning and make lots of mistakes :)

Current strains in flower: 4x4 tent with 600w HPS, no glass

(1)- Blue Dream (HSO) fem

(1)- Brazilian Bag Seed reg

(2)- Carmelo (Delicious Seeds) fem clones

(1)- Bubblicious (Nirvana) fem

(1)- Snow Cap (Grandaddy Purple Seeds) reg <- this is a nostalgic strain for me.  This is the first “medical marijuana” strain that I ever tried when I moved out to Cali.  I have tried to find it again ever since. 

Strains Vegging: 2’6”x5’ closet with 400w Lush LED

(1)- Mendocino Purp fem clone

Seedlings: Under T5 in cabinet

(4)- Sour Tangie (Reservada Private) fem

(2)- Peach Dreams (Elemental Seeds) reg

(1)- Florida Gold (Reservada Grow Your Own series) fem

(1)- Animal Cookies (BCBD) reg

Here are some pics of the Blue Dream in flower and of the 4x4 tent.

IMG_7090.JPG

IMG_7091.JPG

IMG_7092.JPG

“You have control over your work alone, never the fruit.”  "If you don't try to be great, you don't really even have a good chance of being good"

The blue dream pictures highlight the yellowing that I have been seeing on the plants.  Last watering I gave them some grow fert (General Organics) to help boost N as this is what I was thinking them problem is.  It started at the bottom of the plants and is moving its way up.  I will also add a tea in a week or so to reinoculate the micro-herds.